Yummy recipes

Sauce, Sauce, baby!

Anybody for Italian? Me too, all the time!

I love learning Italian recipes because I love eating Italian, but I don’t want to have to go out to eat it. So, when I was looking for a recipe to use for a good Alfredo sauce, and an easy one at that, I turned to Pinterest. Have I told you how I love Pinterest?

This recipe is so simple that I kind of felt like an idiot for not knowing how to make Alfredo sauce already. The only ingredients for this sauce are butter, heavy cream, Parmesan cheese, garlic and S&P. That’s it! It is creamy, silky and just lovely on a bed of fettuccine.

Dare I say it is better than Olive Garden, maybe. You be the judge. Follow the link here

Homemade Alfredo Sauce... this recipe is perfect each and every time! The flavor is unbelievably delicious!:

http://www.chef-in-training.com/2015/07/perfect-homemade-alfredo-sauce/
Leave a Reply

